Local Radiation:  music from South Florida artists

Alexia E. , Sex Marquise, and Digz




Copan – User

Remanso Negro – Of Dreaming

Jordan Chymczuk – Omphalos

Kodiak Fur – Dice

Jacuzzi Boys – double vision

ANR (awesome new republic) – Fear a man’s best friend

Maceo Plex – love somebody else

Lazaro Casanova – I got love

Jesse Perez – Miami’s my town

Dude Skywalker – let the sunshine

Afrobeta – do your party

Danny Daze – fall away from love

X3SR – unconditional

Chevere – Think Twice

Chevere – Secrets

Lazaro Casanova – Electrify my life





About the Author

Since 1988, "We are the robots"

Be the first to comment on "LOCAL RADIATION"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.