‘Rage Rage 1-23-14

DJ: Digz
8:30 – 10:00pm


Fuzz- What’s in my head
The Cramps – garbageman
Ty Segall – inside your heart
Black Lips – It feels alright
The Future Primitives – Fall to pieces
The Cramps – The way I walk
The Soft Pack – Right and Wrong
Thee Oh Sees – Putrifiers II
MC5 – One of the guys
Conjunto De Oliveira Muge – Suspensa A Un Filo
Koko Beware – I want to
Ty Segall & Mikal Cronin – High School
Wau Y Los Arrrghs!!! – Lo Que Quiero
The Pizzas – Bad Ass Youth
Fidlar – Stoked & Baked
Root Boy Slim -Boogie till you pukeKoko Beware – Beach Babe
MC5 – Looking At you
Fuzz – Hazemaze
Fidlar – Stoked and Broke
Wimple Winch – Save my Soul

About the Author

Since 1988, "We are the robots"

Be the first to comment on "‘Rage Rage 1-23-14"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.