BBC Student Government election results announced

Jazmin Felix and Camille Williams were elected Student Government Association’s president and vice president at Biscayne Bay Campus for the 2014-2015 year. They had a total of 221 votes.

Other elected positions ate Biscayne Bay Campus include:

With a total of 183 votes, Paige Butler and Yudeline Pertil were elected Lower-Division Senators; with a total of 6 votes, Gloria Valencia was elected Honors College Senator; with a total of 23 votes, Jingyi Weng was elected Graduate Senator; with a total of 213 votes, Yuanqiang “Robin” Pan was elected Senator At Large; with a total of 73 votes, Maria Pulido-Velosa and Faedrah Mahotiere were elected Arts and Sciences Senators and with a total of 23 votes, Allhan Mejia was elected Business Senator.

Be the first to comment on "BBC Student Government election results announced"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.