Pearlescent Seoul — 11 a.m. to noon, December 4, 2016

Hosted by Peaches

Mystery by Hyoyeon

Free Somebody by Luna

Why by Teayeon

I Just Wanna Dance by Tiffany

She Is by Jonghyun

I’ll be There by Hyunjin

Get Outta My House by Hyuna

Crooked by G-Dragon

Gotta Talk to U by Seungri

After This Moment by Junhyung

Summer Love by Jinyeon

Tell Me (What is Love) by Youngjin and D.O

I am You, You Are Me by Zico

Danger by Taemin

About the Author

Since 1988, "We are the robots"

Be the first to comment on "Pearlescent Seoul — 11 a.m. to noon, December 4, 2016"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.