Disco Lemonade — Noon to 1pm, December 14, 2016

Hosted by Melissa

Goosebumps by Travis Scott

She’s So Untouchable by Garden City Movement

Hot Chop by Alex B

Transmissionnn by MNDSGN
Time Won’t Wait by M Ward
Asleep by The Smiths
Evol by Vinyl Williasms
It’s Not Love by Lontalius
Louis by Laura Gibson
M & P by Junior Boys
I’m Into You by Chet Faker
Creature Fear by Bon Iver (Request Song)

About the Author

Since 1988, "We are the robots"

Be the first to comment on "Disco Lemonade — Noon to 1pm, December 14, 2016"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.