Gold Soundz – 5 p.m. to 6 p.m., July 25, 2017


Hosted by Nazareth


Floods by Pantera

Odyssey by Kyuss

Angry Chair by Alice In Chains

Dragonaut by Sleep

Nosferatu Man by Slint

Mr. Self Destruct by Nine Inch Nails

Protest Song ’68 by Refused

Face Down by Jawbreaker

Rocketpop by Tripping Daisy

Quiet by The Smashing Pumpkins

Kool Thing by Sonic Youth

Exit Does Not Exist by Modest Mouse

About the Author

Since 1988, "We are the robots"

Be the first to comment on "Gold Soundz – 5 p.m. to 6 p.m., July 25, 2017"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.