HOT THUNDER VOL. 11 — 9-10pm, September 22, 2017

Hosted by DJ Knade
Dub in Life by Eiffel 65
Set U Free by Planet Soul
On Line by Phuture Funk
Dreamer by Livin’ Joy
Rhythm of the Night by Corona
Insomnia by faithless
Show Me Love by Robin S.
What Is Love (Refreshmento Extro Radio Mix) by Haddaway
Wrong by Everything But the Girl
Waiting For Tonight by Jennifer Lopez
Something by Lasgo
Burn For You by Kreo
Come Into My Dreams by DJ Foggy
Suicide by Kai Tracid

About the Author

Since 1988, "We are the robots"

Be the first to comment on "HOT THUNDER VOL. 11 — 9-10pm, September 22, 2017"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.